Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
66 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.6 out of 5
July 31, 2020 at 2:52 PM EST
"Great website, easy to order, and prompt delivery!!"
~ Hazel Schultz
in FL
July 31, 2020 at 2:04 PM EST
"Excellent products and excellent service!"
~ Pat Magdol
in NY
July 12, 2020 at 3:16 PM EST
"Great products, great service."
~ Donna Gerstenfeld
in DC
July 7, 2020 at 12:46 PM EST
"I always shopping at William-Wayne. Our tablecloths come from there, along with other household items and gifts. I'm extremely happy to find that there's a way to shop online from William-Wayne! Same terrific selection, available even during a pandemic."
~ Barbara Jones
in NY
June 18, 2020 at 1:08 PM EST
"Beautiful placemats!"
~ Emily Dindial
in NY
June 9, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"The entire process, from online order to receiving the product was great--very efficient. I'll definitely be ordering more."
~ Anne in NYC
in NY
May 30, 2020 at 2:37 PM EST
"The lovely items I ordered arrived as advertised, safely boxed, and excellent service, beautiful choices.
RBell, Oxford, MD"
~ Rebecca Bell
in MD
May 25, 2020 at 1:21 PM EST
"Loved the personal touch and ability to speak directly with Wayne about the gift I was purchasing. Great service!"
~ priscilla in Massachusetts
in MA
May 18, 2020 at 2:10 PM EST
"Wonderful service!"
~ Caroline
in NY
Dec. 21, 2019 at 12:45 PM EST
"Great store, great service"
~ S. Keenan
in NY
Oct. 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM EST
"Easy website to navigate, and love the products.."
~ Hazel Schultz
in FL
June 20, 2019 at 5:31 PM EST
"Great service"
~ robin sellers
in NY
June 18, 2019 at 12:34 PM EST
"Would prefer to pay online than over the phone."
~ ...
in MA
June 15, 2019 at 12:56 PM EST
"Wonderful ... it would be nice to just put in the credit card info on line instead of having someone call you back the next day"
~ Heather Brewer
in MA
May 28, 2019 at 4:31 PM EST
"Absolutely love all of your gorgeous pieces I just wish the website and purchasing experience had been a little smoother for my friends and family. Not sure if gifts have shipped or if we need to take additional steps to receive! E-commerce is hard but a necessity for the wedding industry! Again SUPERIOR PRODUCTS, just glitchy registry experience!"
~ Peyton Nolan in NY
May 27, 2019 at 1:17 AM EST
"Lovely selections, please update registry from "requested" to "gifted" more
promptly."
~ Nora Barnes
in NY
May 26, 2019 at 5:33 PM EST
"Excellent customer service, thanks!"
~ Anon
in CA
April 23, 2019 at 3:29 PM EST
"(I pressed 5 stars but only 4 appear?)
I’m impressed with the personal, customer-service call back. I was able to make an important correction to the gift card, review my order & give credit card info to a rep! Nice touch."
~ Christine Markert
in NY
April 21, 2019 at 3:10 PM EST
"Lovely selection!"
~ Molly Naples
in NY
April 19, 2019 at 6:38 PM EST
"Went above and beyond to coordinate appropriate wording and spacing on lovely sterling baby cup. Thanks!"
~ Elaine Cofrancesco
in CT
Feb. 8, 2019 at 5:31 PM EST
"Beautiful and difficult to find blue and white indian print table clothe/ bedspreads. So happy to have found them."
~ Dolores A Gillmore
in CO
Jan. 31, 2019 at 12:25 PM EST
Wedding picture
~ Nina Browning Platt in NY
Jan. 22, 2019 at 2:24 PM EST
"Súper service."
~ Louise Temerty
in ON
Jan. 21, 2019 at 10:12 AM EST
"super convenient and beautiful items!!!"
~ Katherine Shepperly
in NJ
Jan. 18, 2019 at 11:09 AM EST
"Prompt, courteous"
~ James Jones
in AR

Next page