Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
62 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.6 out of 5
May 30, 2020 at 2:37 PM EST
"The lovely items I ordered arrived as advertised, safely boxed, and excellent service, beautiful choices.
RBell, Oxford, MD"
~ Rebecca Bell
in MD
May 25, 2020 at 1:21 PM EST
"Loved the personal touch and ability to speak directly with Wayne about the gift I was purchasing. Great service!"
~ priscilla in Massachusetts
in MA
May 23, 2020 at 6:03 PM EST
"Service was perfectly fine and everything was boxed very well, but the item was listed as "exclusive", yet I found it elsewhere online and at a lower price."
~ Jason Chadwell
in KY
May 18, 2020 at 2:10 PM EST
"Wonderful service!"
~ Caroline
in NY
Dec. 21, 2019 at 12:45 PM EST
"Great store, great service"
~ S. Keenan
in NY
Oct. 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM EST
"Easy website to navigate, and love the products.."
~ Hazel Schultz
in FL
June 20, 2019 at 5:31 PM EST
"Great service"
~ robin sellers
in NY
June 18, 2019 at 12:34 PM EST
"Would prefer to pay online than over the phone."
~ ...
in MA
June 15, 2019 at 12:56 PM EST
"Wonderful ... it would be nice to just put in the credit card info on line instead of having someone call you back the next day"
~ Heather Brewer
in MA
May 28, 2019 at 4:31 PM EST
"Absolutely love all of your gorgeous pieces I just wish the website and purchasing experience had been a little smoother for my friends and family. Not sure if gifts have shipped or if we need to take additional steps to receive! E-commerce is hard but a necessity for the wedding industry! Again SUPERIOR PRODUCTS, just glitchy registry experience!"
~ Peyton Nolan in NY
May 27, 2019 at 1:17 AM EST
"Lovely selections, please update registry from "requested" to "gifted" more
promptly."
~ Nora Barnes
in NY
May 26, 2019 at 5:33 PM EST
"Excellent customer service, thanks!"
~ Anon
in CA
April 23, 2019 at 3:29 PM EST
"(I pressed 5 stars but only 4 appear?)
I’m impressed with the personal, customer-service call back. I was able to make an important correction to the gift card, review my order & give credit card info to a rep! Nice touch."
~ Christine Markert
in NY
April 22, 2019 at 12:47 PM EST
"Was disappointed that my purchases couldn’t be shipped promptly. The package still hasn’t arrived in Florida."
~ Anastasia Vournas
in NY
April 21, 2019 at 3:10 PM EST
"Lovely selection!"
~ Molly Naples
in NY
April 19, 2019 at 6:38 PM EST
"Went above and beyond to coordinate appropriate wording and spacing on lovely sterling baby cup. Thanks!"
~ Elaine Cofrancesco
in CT
Feb. 8, 2019 at 5:31 PM EST
"Beautiful and difficult to find blue and white indian print table clothe/ bedspreads. So happy to have found them."
~ Dolores A Gillmore
in CO
Jan. 31, 2019 at 12:25 PM EST
Wedding picture
~ Nina Browning Platt in NY
Jan. 22, 2019 at 2:24 PM EST
"Súper service."
~ Louise Temerty
in ON
Jan. 21, 2019 at 10:12 AM EST
"super convenient and beautiful items!!!"
~ Katherine Shepperly
in NJ
Jan. 18, 2019 at 11:09 AM EST
"Prompt, courteous"
~ James Jones
in AR
Dec. 6, 2018 at 1:35 PM EST
"12 fabulous sets of china arrived in time for my Christmas table in perfect condition & I am thrilled!

Still awaiting the large oval Tree of Life table cloth ...."
~ Diane Labouisse
in LA
Dec. 1, 2018 at 4:12 PM EST
"Excellent service when I called in and placed my order. Got my order in a very timely
The young man who helped me was terrific
Thanks so much!"
~ Jennifer Hedges
in TX
Nov. 17, 2018 at 5:45 PM EST
"I was ordering from Australia, and arranged the entire transaction via email. Excellent personal service and exceedingly prompt. I love the store and visit every year when I am in NYC, but had never ordered via email before. Everything was perfect! Thanks to all, especially Marianne."
~ Nancy Staub Little
in NY
Sept. 4, 2018 at 3:51 PM EST
"Quick response & delivery - great product!
Susan Loney
Art Design Interiors
Providence RI"
~ Susan Loney
in RI

Next page