Reviews



Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
80 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.7 out of 5
Oct. 14, 2020 at 2:54 PM EST
"Fast, friendly service and the table cloth was perfect!"
~ Olivia
in CA
Sept. 7, 2020 at 1:00 PM EST
"perfect!"
~ Somers Collins
in AR
Aug. 31, 2020 at 1:36 PM EST
"5 Stars for your courtesy to a new phone customer!"
~ Cheryl Halpern
in NJ
Aug. 24, 2020 at 5:50 AM EST
"Friendly, courteous service, and quick delivery of beautiful and high quality merchandise! Thank you William-Wayne & Co.!"
~ Linda James
in NY
Aug. 23, 2020 at 10:32 PM EST
"Tablecloth is beautiful & service was great!"
~ Lynne Curtin
in MA
Aug. 23, 2020 at 7:53 PM EST
"A favorite shop of mine for decades, with delightful, stylish updates of great home decor classics. I recently purchased an Indian tablecloth online while still using an old W-W&Co green and white paisley tablecloth purchased years ago. These tablecloths will last a lifetime and get softer and better with age. Get one!"
~ Ellen Vreeland
in NJ
Aug. 23, 2020 at 3:19 PM EST
"I purchased a table cloth on line and I was thrilled with how fast it came and was exactly as I anticipated it to look. 5 ⭐️ for sure!"
~ Tracy Griffith
in NJ
Aug. 23, 2020 at 1:54 PM EST
"I love William-Wayne’s selection and staff. Their great reasonably priced chic tablecloths make our quarantine home dining a cozy, cheerful, beautiful time. Endlessly inspiring, now more than ever, I am so grateful for their gorgeous taste and swift, friendly, excellent customer service."
~ @cecilia.demille in NY
in NY
Aug. 22, 2020 at 1:09 PM EST
"I love my Indian tablecloth, tree of life in blue. It’s gorgeous!"
~ Delinda Pacheco
in CA
Aug. 21, 2020 at 4:16 PM EST
"A favorite NYC shop that I can visit online since visiting the city is on hold right now. Thank you for making the virtual experience the same great service that is very much appreciated."
~ Anita Morgan
in VA
Aug. 20, 2020 at 7:08 PM EST
"Such a wonderful shop !!!!!!"
~ Gayle Ahrens
in PA
Aug. 17, 2020 at 3:09 PM EST
"Wonderful and pleasant interactions."
~ Amal Moamar
in MA
Aug. 15, 2020 at 2:09 PM EST
"I loved the web page- easy to get around and order! I am very happy! Good service and quick delivery!"
~ patricia zobel de Ayala
in MA
Aug. 7, 2020 at 12:33 PM EST
"My favorite store!!"
~ Sylvia Hemingway
in NY
July 31, 2020 at 2:52 PM EST
"Great website, easy to order, and prompt delivery!!"
~ Hazel Schultz
in FL
July 31, 2020 at 2:04 PM EST
"Excellent products and excellent service!"
~ Pat Magdol
in NY
July 12, 2020 at 3:16 PM EST
"Great products, great service."
~ Donna Gerstenfeld
in DC
July 7, 2020 at 12:46 PM EST
"I always shopping at William-Wayne. Our tablecloths come from there, along with other household items and gifts. I'm extremely happy to find that there's a way to shop online from William-Wayne! Same terrific selection, available even during a pandemic."
~ Barbara Jones
in NY
June 18, 2020 at 1:08 PM EST
"Beautiful placemats!"
~ Emily Dindial
in NY
June 9, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"The entire process, from online order to receiving the product was great--very efficient. I'll definitely be ordering more."
~ Anne in NYC
in NY
May 30, 2020 at 2:37 PM EST
"The lovely items I ordered arrived as advertised, safely boxed, and excellent service, beautiful choices.
RBell, Oxford, MD"
~ Rebecca Bell
in MD
May 25, 2020 at 1:21 PM EST
"Loved the personal touch and ability to speak directly with Wayne about the gift I was purchasing. Great service!"
~ priscilla in Massachusetts
in MA
May 18, 2020 at 2:10 PM EST
"Wonderful service!"
~ Caroline
in NY
Dec. 21, 2019 at 12:45 PM EST
"Great store, great service"
~ S. Keenan
in NY
Oct. 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM EST
"Easy website to navigate, and love the products.."
~ Hazel Schultz
in FL

Next page