Reviews



79 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.7 out of 5
June 18, 2019 at 12:34 PM EST
"Would prefer to pay online than over the phone."
~ ...
in MA
June 15, 2019 at 12:56 PM EST
"Wonderful ... it would be nice to just put in the credit card info on line instead of having someone call you back the next day"
~ Heather Brewer
in MA
May 28, 2019 at 4:31 PM EST
"Absolutely love all of your gorgeous pieces I just wish the website and purchasing experience had been a little smoother for my friends and family. Not sure if gifts have shipped or if we need to take additional steps to receive! E-commerce is hard but a necessity for the wedding industry! Again SUPERIOR PRODUCTS, just glitchy registry experience!"
~ Peyton Nolan in NY
May 27, 2019 at 1:17 AM EST
"Lovely selections, please update registry from "requested" to "gifted" more
promptly."
~ Nora Barnes
in NY
May 26, 2019 at 5:33 PM EST
"Excellent customer service, thanks!"
~ Anon
in CA
April 23, 2019 at 3:29 PM EST
"(I pressed 5 stars but only 4 appear?)
I’m impressed with the personal, customer-service call back. I was able to make an important correction to the gift card, review my order & give credit card info to a rep! Nice touch."
~ Christine Markert
in NY
April 21, 2019 at 3:10 PM EST
"Lovely selection!"
~ Molly Naples
in NY
April 19, 2019 at 6:38 PM EST
"Went above and beyond to coordinate appropriate wording and spacing on lovely sterling baby cup. Thanks!"
~ Elaine Cofrancesco
in CT
Feb. 8, 2019 at 5:31 PM EST
"Beautiful and difficult to find blue and white indian print table clothe/ bedspreads. So happy to have found them."
~ Dolores A Gillmore
in CO
Jan. 31, 2019 at 12:25 PM EST
Wedding picture
~ Nina Browning Platt in NY
Jan. 22, 2019 at 2:24 PM EST
"Súper service."
~ Louise Temerty
in ON
Jan. 21, 2019 at 10:12 AM EST
"super convenient and beautiful items!!!"
~ Katherine Shepperly
in NJ
Jan. 18, 2019 at 11:09 AM EST
"Prompt, courteous"
~ James Jones
in AR
Dec. 6, 2018 at 1:35 PM EST
"12 fabulous sets of china arrived in time for my Christmas table in perfect condition & I am thrilled!

Still awaiting the large oval Tree of Life table cloth ...."
~ Diane Labouisse
in LA
Dec. 1, 2018 at 4:12 PM EST
"Excellent service when I called in and placed my order. Got my order in a very timely
The young man who helped me was terrific
Thanks so much!"
~ Jennifer Hedges
in TX
Nov. 17, 2018 at 5:45 PM EST
"I was ordering from Australia, and arranged the entire transaction via email. Excellent personal service and exceedingly prompt. I love the store and visit every year when I am in NYC, but had never ordered via email before. Everything was perfect! Thanks to all, especially Marianne."
~ Nancy Staub Little
in NY
Sept. 4, 2018 at 3:51 PM EST
"Quick response & delivery - great product!
Susan Loney
Art Design Interiors
Providence RI"
~ Susan Loney
in RI
Aug. 19, 2018 at 8:13 AM EST
"Great, personal, professional staff...distintive items available.....David in Hudson Valley, NY"
~ David Thieringer
in NY
July 10, 2018 at 2:18 PM EST
"It's always a pleasure to do biz with William- Wayne. The nicest staff as well as best and most chic gifts!"
~ patty bigelow
in NY
June 16, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST
~ Yorke Allen III, MD in VA
June 4, 2018 at 2:04 PM EST
~ George Moran in NY
May 26, 2018 at 3:54 PM EST
"The shop is a rare treat, everything expertly curated, imaginatively displayed and irresistible. Help is always available and everyone is charming, friendly and as gracious as the beautiful objects one finds here. Even for the Upper East Side, this is a unique destination. There is a French expression, "cousu main," that is so descriptive of this little gem. Just writing this makes me want to return. The store is a definition of the art of living well."
~ Joy Land
May 23, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST
"beautiful, classic, traditional items. wedding registry was easy to navigate. turn around time from the order to delivery was efficient. highly recommend."
~ Kate Earls
in NY
April 20, 2018 at 1:14 PM EST
~ Linda Kolb in LA
Jan. 19, 2018 at 4:19 PM EST
"Great service. The purchase came right on schedule and was gift wrapped as requested. Great source of hard to find things for the home."
~ Foster Frable
in NY

Next page