Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
56 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.5 out of 5
April 20, 2018 at 1:14 PM EST
~ Linda Kolb in LA
Jan. 19, 2018 at 4:19 PM EST
"Great service. The purchase came right on schedule and was gift wrapped as requested. Great source of hard to find things for the home."
~ Foster Frable
in NY
Jan. 17, 2018 at 6:57 PM EST
"Love this shop! Imaginative and fun. They always have great suggestions too!"
~ Lisa Ford
in NY
Dec. 20, 2017 at 7:42 PM EST
"one of my most favorite shops in the world!!!! All purchases are so perfect and I love the fact that they are just in NY and not spread around!!!!"
~ marcia french
in TX
Dec. 18, 2017 at 1:26 PM EST
~ Gloria Gibson in NY
Dec. 10, 2017 at 6:42 PM EST
"Excellent service and a great source for my hard to find dinnerware!"
~ marsha stiegel
in NC
Nov. 28, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST
"Excellent and easy transaction. Thank you for the wonderful customer service!"
~ Whitney Whitlock
in NC
Nov. 20, 2017 at 3:20 PM EST
"The store is a treasure trove! Ordered a tablecloth online for Thanksgiving and it arrived promptly. Looking forward to enjoying my new tablecloth over the holidays."
~ Tricia Brown
in NJ
Nov. 8, 2017 at 5:01 PM EST
"Very helpful"
~ Benjamin Brooks
in FL
Oct. 21, 2017 at 2:27 PM EST
"Marvin was a Tremendous help getting our gift correct! Thank you."
~ Jeanne Dickson
in TX
Sept. 10, 2017 at 3:11 PM EST
"The best"
~ Genevieve Faure
in NY
Aug. 20, 2017 at 6:51 PM EST
"Great selection and nice service. Love to stop in the store when I'm in NYC."
~ Barbara F
in MO
Aug. 2, 2017 at 2:23 PM EST
~ Eleanor in CT
July 17, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST
"Great service. Thanks."
~ John
in NY
June 23, 2017 at 12:53 PM EST
~ Ellen in MO
June 22, 2017 at 12:32 AM EST
"I was pleased with the prompt response from William-Wayne--in following up with a call to get my credit card information and in shipping my order. And the item I ordered met all expectations."
~ Jill
in IL
June 20, 2017 at 6:25 PM EST
"
A very Professional experience. Both
associates were informative, reassuring,
professional. You have a very high-end,
elegant, "Distinctive" Co. 5 Stars +

Barbara in MO."
~ Barbara
in MO
June 19, 2017 at 9:50 AM EST
~ Anne in NC
June 18, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST
~ Allen in TN
May 1, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST
"Ordering and Delivery Experience...great...un fortunately..item is breaking apart after a couple of days useage...Not William-Wayne's fault...our fault for not looking at item closely before purchasing same"
~ renee
in NY
April 28, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST
~ Fitzgerald in CA
April 1, 2017 at 1:24 PM EST
"Always a pleasure!"
~ Robin
in NY
March 3, 2017 at 1:03 PM EST
"Called the store because I wasn't sure of something on the web site. People who answered were gracious and helpful, took the order easily. Items arrived well wrapped, free from damage, and attractive."
~ Mary
in CT
Feb. 20, 2017 at 8:23 PM EST
"In addition to being able to order on line there is still a connection with a living and breathing person to take your order and explain when and how the pieces will be delivered. Wonderful service.---- and I love the placemats!!!!"
~ Barbara
in NY
Feb. 20, 2017 at 6:15 PM EST
~ Susan in IL

Next page